Daily Mass

Intentions & Schedule

Mass Intentions

Sunday, January 22: 9:00 a.m. πŸ•† Jan & Brandy Siegel

Sunday, January 22: 11:00 a.m. πŸ•† Ryszard Czernec

Monday, January 23: 8:30 a.m. For the Parish

Tuesday, January 24: 8:30 a.m. πŸ•† Eleanor Blazek

Wednesday, January 25: 8:30 a.m. πŸ•† Rudy Nainiger

Thursday, January 26: 8:30 a.m. πŸ•† Don Pepp

Friday, January 27: 7:00 a.m. πŸ•† Mary Abel

Saturday, January 28: 5:00 p.m. πŸ•† Margaret & Edward Janos

Sunday, January 29: 9:00 a.m. πŸ•† John Leonbruno, Sr.

Sunday, January 29: 11:00 a.m. πŸ•† Ryszard Czernec

Monday, January 30: 8:30 a.m. πŸ•† Robert Carroll

Tuesday, January 31: 8:30 a.m. πŸ•† Olga Lovsin

Wednesday, February 1: 8:30 a.m. πŸ•† Adele Krimmel

Thursday, February 2: 8:30 a.m. πŸ•† Jo Grof & Josie Kapel

Friday, February 3: 7:00 a.m. πŸ•† Olga Lovsin

Saturday, February 4: 5:00 p.m. πŸ•† Loretta Sulzer

Sunday, February 5: 9:00 a.m. πŸ•† Sean Gilson

Sunday, February 5: 11:00 a.m. πŸ•† James Coyle

Daily Mass Schedule

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 PM

Sunday Masses: 9:00 AM &11:00 AM

Weekday and Holy Day Masses: Monday -Thursday 8:30 AM; Friday 7:00 AM

Confessions

Saturday: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Religious Education Classes

Grades 1-4, 8: Monday, 6:15 - 7:30 PM

Grades 5-7: Tuesday, 6:15 - 7:30 PM

Adults: Tuesday, 6:30 - 7:30 PM

Baptisms

Sundays at Noon. Arrangements must be made in advance at the Rectory. Pre-Baptismal class is required.

Marriages

Couples should consult with Rectory at least six months before the proposed date of the wedding.

Funerals

Arrangements must be made at the Rectory before any publication in the newspapers.

Sick Calls

Communion for home bound and hospital visitation upon request. Please call the Rectory.

New Parishioners

Register at the Rectory by phone or appointment. Please notify us with any change of address or phone number.

Counseling

Professional counseling for personal and family problems available through Catholic Social Services: 440-352-6191